EPIC games store

One more week, one more stack of free PC games from the Epic games store. Epic games have come back on rhythm revealing its freebies ahead of time and upcoming games collection include some remarkable representatives from the sea of survival games and indie games. This week of EPIC games store is going to start from July 2.

Canon exiles takes the mold of games like Ark: survival progress and fills the notion with way more barbarians, bloodthirsty gods, nudity. Before cyberpunk 2077 was decided it was cool, this game was doing the penis slider. But there is a whole lot of sandbox adventuring and opportunities to see your opponents even if you are not there just for nudity.

On the other hand, the game, Hue is a puzzle like where you handle the world by changing its colors. It’s got a gorgeous silhouetted look and a substantial story to help it stand out among the admittedly crowded field of indie platformers.

On Epic promo page both games will go live on July 2 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST.